Skip to main content



Peter Kris - Altitude sickness

Sparks of energy as play is pressed. Shoegaze vibrations pulling time back as the static from burned electronic guitar riffs burrow deep into the conscious. Quickly following and most effortlessly in the flow, rhythms are stretched back a little more. Now, the essence of a decade before fills the conscious with an all encompassing delicious aroma. Then the bow string is released and we travel forward with glistening sonic speed. The scenery dances outside the window as a jubilant pattern of alternate dimensional ambient accentuation fills the mind. Thoughts dispersing in multiple directions, feelings gently rolled out for the most flaky biscuit to rise up, Peter Kris creates sounds for the ebb and tide of the most inner sentiments. Highs and lows, new directions and deep nostalgia, everything held in the most warm sonic listening embrace. Altitude Sickness is a new release from Peter Kris on Histamine Tapes. Twenty five pieces of sonic sway. Peter Kris setting a perfectly tempered cade

Latest Posts

Rick Reed - The Symmetry of Telemetry

Leslie Keffer - Veiled Matter

Adam Void - Stowaway On A Sinking Ship

Günter Schlienz - Orph​é​e Aux Enfers

Itch Princess - Filler Guise

John Krausbauer & David Maranha - s/t

cop funeral - Jake

Derek Monypeny - Born (Free)

MDN - black_hole

Carrageenan - Distorted Reality